Inter Flowers Biggest Savings RSS Feed These are our Top 10 Biggest Savings... http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk Cafetiere and Coffee Gift Set - save up to 19% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/cafetiere-and-coffee-gift-set.html Romantic Gift Set flowers - save up to 11% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/romantic-gift-set-flowers.html The Coffee Connoisseur Gift Set - save up to 10% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/the-coffee-connoisseur-gift-set.html Baglietti Prosecco Gift Set - save up to 8% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baglietti-prosecco-gift-set.html Baglietti Ros Gift Set - save up to 8% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baglietti-ros-gift-set.html Happy Birthday Gift Set flowers - save up to 6% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/happy-birthday-gift-set-flowers.html Chocolatiers Choice - save up to 4% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/chocolatiers-choice.html Rose and Freesia Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/rose-and-freesia-gift-set.html Tulip and Freesia Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/tulip-and-freesia-gift-set.html Wedding Congratulations Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/wedding-congratulations-gift-set.html