Inter Flowers Biggest Savings RSS Feed These are our Top 10 Biggest Savings... http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk Romantic Gift Set flowers - save up to 11% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/romantic-gift-set-flowers.html Happy Birthday Gift Set flowers - save up to 6% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/happy-birthday-gift-set-flowers.html Rose and Freesia Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/rose-and-freesia-gift-set.html Tulip and Freesia Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/tulip-and-freesia-gift-set.html Baby Girl Flower Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baby-girl-flower-gift-set.html Baby Boy Flower Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baby-boy-flower-gift-set.html Mixed Tulips Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/mixed-tulips-gift-set.html Autumn Roses Gin Gift - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/autumn-roses-gin-gift.html Rose Sensation Gin Gift - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/rose-sensation-gin-gift.html Pink Confetti Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/pink-confetti-gift-set.html